Board of Directors
The Board of Directors of Road King Infrastructure Limited comprises 8 members:

Executive Directors
Zen Wei Peu, Derek (Chairman)
Ko Yuk Bing (Deputy Chairman)
Fong Shiu Leung, Keter (Chief Executive Officer)

Non-executive Directors
Dong Fang
Cai Xun

Independent Non-executive Directors
Lau Sai Yung
Tse Chee On, Raymond
Wong Wai Ho

For details of the Board of Directors and Senior Management, please refer to Annual Reports.