Corporate Communications
The English and Chinese versions of all Corporate Communications (Note) of Road King Infrastructure Limited (the “Company”) are available on the Company’s website and the HKEXnews website of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited. 
 

Pursuant to the Rules Governing the Listing of Securities on The Stock Exchange of Hong Kong Limited and the Company’s Bye-laws, the Company supplies Corporate Communications to shareholders by electronic means through the Company’s website and the HKEXnews website of Hong Kong Exchanges and Clearing Limited (the “Electronic Version”), provided that the relevant shareholders have consented (or are deemed to have consented) to receiving the Electronic Version.

The Company will seek consent from each new registered shareholder of receiving the Electronic Version of all future Corporate Communications. If the Company does not receive any response from the registered shareholder indicating his/her objection to access Corporate Communications by electronic means through the Company’s website within a period of 28 days, the registered shareholder will be deemed to have elected the Electronic Version instead of the Printed Version, and a notification of posting of Corporate Communications on the Company’s website will be sent to him/her in the future by email or, if no email address is provided, by post to the registered shareholder’s address as it appears in the Company’s register of members.

The Company will despatch the Printed Version of Corporate Communications (in the registered shareholders’ choice of language) to their addresses pursuant to their request (please see below for details).

A registered shareholder who has elected (is deemed to have elected) the Electronic Version but for any reason has difficulty in accessing the relevant Corporate Communication(s) electronically, or wishes to receive printed copies, the Company will promptly upon his/her request send the Printed Version to him/her free of charge.

A notification of posting of Corporate Communications on the Company’s website will also be sent by post to non-registered shareholders whose shares in the Company (whether or not held through a broker or custodian) are kept in the Central Clearing and Settlement System (CCASS). Non-registered shareholders may request to receive the Printed Version of Corporate Communications (please see below for details).  

Registered shareholders and non-registered shareholders may at any time change their choice of language or means of receipt of all future Corporate Communications by giving written notice to the Company’s Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar (please see below for details). 

Shareholders who have any queries in relation to election of language and means of receipt of Corporate Communications may call the enquiry hotline of the Company’s Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar on (852) 2980 1333 during business hours (9:00 am to 5:00 pm, Monday to Friday, excluding Hong Kong public holidays). 

 

Election of Language and Means of Receipt of Corporate Communications
Upon publication of Corporate Communication(s) by the Company on the Company’s website, a registered shareholder/non-registered shareholder, who wishes to receive the relevant Corporate Communication(s) in printed form or in a language version other than his/her existing choice, may complete and submit the relevant Request Form to the Company’s Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar by post to 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong, or by email to roadking1098-ecom@hk.tricorglobal.com.  

A registered shareholder/non-registered shareholder may from time to time change his/her choice of language or means of receiving all future Corporate Communications with reasonable notice in writing to the Company’s Hong Kong Branch Share Registrar by completing and submitting the relevant Request Form by post to 17/F, Far East Finance Centre, 16 Harcourt Road, Hong Kong, or by email to roadking1098-ecom@hk.tricorglobal.com.

Request Forms for registered shareholders and non-registered shareholders to change their choice of language or means of receiving all future Corporate Communications and/or to request the Printed Version are available for download below:

Corporate Communication Request Form for Registered Shareholders
Corporate Communication Request Form for Non-registered Shareholders

 

Note: Corporate Communications refers to any document(s) issued or to be issued by the Company for the information or action of holders of any of its securities, including, but not limited to, the directors’ report and annual accounts together with a copy of the auditor’s report, the interim report, a notice of meeting, a listing document, a circular and a proxy form.

公司通訊
Road King Infrastructure Limited (路勁基建有限公司*)(「本公司」)通訊之英文及中文版本均載於本公司網站及香港交易及結算所有限公司披露易網站。
 
根據《香港聯合交易所有限公司證券上市規則》及本公司的章程細則,本公司透過本公司網站 及香港交易及結算所有限公司披露易網站以電子方式向股東提供公司通訊(「電子版本」),前提是相關股東已同意(或被視為已同意)收取電子版本。
 
本公司將會向每名新登記股東尋求其同意獲取日後所有的公司通訊的電子版本。若本公司所在為期28日內尚未收到該登記股東反對透過本公司網站以電子方式閱覽公司通訊的任何回應,該登記股東將被視作選擇電子版本(而非收取印刷本)。而日後有關公司通訊已載於本公司網站的通知將會以電郵方式發送至該股東(如沒有提供電郵地址,郵寄至本公司股東名冊上登記股東的地址)。
 
本公司將會根據登記股東的要求及以其所選擇的語言版本發送公司通訊的印刷本至其地址(詳情見下部)。
 
若登記股東已選擇(或被視作選擇)電子版本,但如因任何理由以致在使用電子方式閱覽相關公司通訊時遇到困難,或欲收取印刷本,本公司在收到其要求後將立即向其免費發送印刷本。
 
有關公司通訊已載於本公司網站的通知亦會以郵寄方式向存放本公司股份(不論是否透過經紀或託管商持有)於中央結算及交收系統的非登記股東寄出。非登記股東可以要求收取公司通訊的印刷本(詳情見下部)。
 
登記股東及非登記股東可於任何時候向本公司之香港股份過戶登記分處發出書面通知,修改其日後收取公司通訊的語言版本及收取方式(詳情見下部)。
 
如股東對選擇公司通訊之語言版本及收取方式有任何疑問,可以於辦公時間內(星期一至星期五上午九時至下午五時,香港公眾假期除外)致電本公司之香港股份過戶登記分處的查詢熱線 (852) 2980 1333查詢。

 

選擇公司通訊之語言版本及收取方式


在本公司於本公司網站刊發公司通訊後,如登記股東或非登記股東擬收取相關公司通訊的印刷本或有別於其所選擇的另一個語言版本,可填寫並向本公司之香港股份過戶登記分處提交相關申請表格(郵寄至香港夏愨道16號遠東金融中心17樓或電郵至roadking1098-ecom@hk.tricorglobal.com)

 
登記股東/非登記股東可以在任何時候透過填寫並提交相關申請表格向本公司之香港股份過戶登記分處發出合理書面通知(郵寄至香港夏愨道16號遠東金融中心17樓或電郵至roadking1098-ecom@hk.tricorglobal.com),更改選取日後所有的公司通訊之語言版本或收取方式。
 
供登記股東和非登記股東用作更改選取日後所有的公司通訊之語言版本或收取方式及/或要求印刷本的申請表格可在以下下載:
供登記股東使用的公司通訊的申請表格
供非登記股東使用的公司通訊的申請表格
 

附註:公司通訊指由本公司發出或將予發出以供本公司證券之持有人參照或採取行動之任何檔,其中包括但不限於董事會報告及年度財務報表連同核數師報告、中期報告、會議通告、上市檔、通函及委任代表表格。

 

僅供識別